“365 day’s”

365 day’s to get out of the doldrums.

That is how long I am giving myself to turn things around. Like the Phoenix from the fire I shall rise again, for too long has the grubby hand of depression had a hold of me. Day 1 started today, I woke up with my positive hat on and on my head it will stay until the sun comes once more into my life.

My blog will not be about depression, but a celebration of all the good things in my life, I am going to get back my interest for all the things I used to still love and get my life back.

Leave a Reply

